Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Thanks to everybody who rode tonight. There was a decent turnout in all categories and a good grouping of fast times.

 

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Jack Churchill VC Jubilee  22.26 Pete Morris

ASL 360

20.58 Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.20
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee   22.36 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.37 Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 29.31
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth  24.53

Dominic Maxwell

Mike Coyle

 

Worthing Excelsior

Brighton Mitre

 

22.00 Charlotte Matthews Brighton Mitre 29.59

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Pete Morris ASL360 20.58
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.37
Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior 22.00
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.00
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 22.10
Jack Churchill VC Jubilee 22.26
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee 22.36
Tony Reeves GS Stella 22.42
Jez Parsons  Brighton Excelsior 22.45
Peter Barling Lewes Wanderers 22.50
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.42
Jack Smith Brighton Mitre 23.59
Adam Churchill Preston Park Youth 24.16
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 24.26
Tom Sanderson Brighton Phoenix 24.31
Ade Fadero Sussex Nomads 24.31
John Ferguson Brighton Mitre 25.15
Kenny Harding Brighton Excelsior 25.36
Tony Wright Royal Navy 26.41
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 27.41
Rob Churchill Brighton Excelsior 28.17
Chris Bramley Worthing Excelsior 28.43
Xenia Parsons Brighton Excelsior 29.20
Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 29.31
Charlotte Matthews Brighton Mitre 29.59

  

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec