Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

 

Thanks to everybody who rode and helped out tonight and welcome back to Mandy.

It was a great turn out on a warm night. Well done to our first time 2 Up testers and well done to Jack for his course PB 22.30.

2 Up Results

Place

Name

Club

Time

1 John Tindell Brighton Phoenix 21.35
1 Richard Moult Brighton Phoenix 21.35
2 Phil Allen South Downs Bikes 21.42
2 Tony Reeves South Downs Bikes 21.42
3 Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 22.04
3 Jason Blenkarn Sussex Nomads 22.04
4 Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 22.31
4 Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 22.31
5 Russ Bickle Brighton Mitre 22.55
5 Richard Young Brighton Tri Club 22.55
6 Mike Leonard South Downs Bikes 25.15
6 Bruce Samuel South Downs Bikes 25.15
7 Richard Nunn Brighton Excelsior 25.21
7 Duncan Finch Brighton Excelsior 25.21
8 Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 26.02
8 Tony  VC Jubilee 26.02
9 Gina Marjoram VC Jubilee 27.03
9 Richard Marjoram  Brighton Excelsior 27.03
10 Paul Henratty  Lewes Wanderers 27.33
10 Jez Fallon Lewes Wanderers  27.33

 

Solo Results

Name

Club

Time

Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 20.58
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.33
Mike Coyle Brighton Mitre 22.13
Mark Frost Lewes Wanderers 22.26
Rupert Rivett Crawley Wheelers 22.29
Jack Churchill VC Jubilee 22.30
Chris Lord Brighton Excelsior 22.45
Ed Jarman Brighton Excelsior 23.42
Jack Smith Brighton Mitre 23.59
Joel Draper Brighton Mitre 24.26
Ben Miller Brighton Excelsior 25.35
Richard Bowditch Lyme 25.55
Chris Bramley Worthing Excelsior 27.28
Charlotte Matthews Brighton Mitre 30.12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec