Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The sun was shining, but it was chilly out there this evening. 

21 riders braved the breeze for tonight's TT. 

Well done folks!

Thank you to Mandy, her assistant Polly and Bob and Chris for starting. 

See you next week.

In May both Bob and Mandy are on holiday, so we really need to ask if anyone can step up & help out, we can't run these events without your support.

Juniors

 

 

Men

 

 

Women

   

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Name

Club

Time

Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee  22.17 Mark Emsley Team ASL 21.05 Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 29.39
Jack Churchill VC Jubilee 23.15 Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.41      
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 28.03 Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 21.56      

 

Full Results

Name

Club

Time

Mark Emsley Team ASL 21.05
Kevin Plummer South Downs Bikes 21.41
Steve Kane Brighton Excelsior 21.56
Rupert Robinson Evans 22.14
Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee 22.17
Simon Taylor Brighton Tri Club 22.25
Steve Morgan Tooting 23.12
Jack Churchill VC Jubilee 23.15
Jez Parsons Brighton Excelsior 23.34
Michael Thyer Sussex Nomads 23.45
Jezz Shotter Brighton Excelsior 23.50
Chris Hodge Brighton Excelsior 24.54
Cav O'Hara Evans 25.00
Ben Miller Brighton Excelsior 25.49
Tony Wright Royal Navy 26.26
Vince Freeman Brighton Tri Club 26.41
Ben Abbott Tuff Fitty Tri Club 27.47
Ferdie Parsons VC Jubilee 28.03
Dan Zoltman   28.08
Rob Churchill Brighton Excelsior 29.34
Lydia Jordan Brighton Excelsior 29.39

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec