Wednesday 19 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It was a windy one on the Alpha Two Four. Well done to Kevin for his first TT triumph.

Full results below:

 

 Rider  Club  Time
 Kevin Plummer  South Downs Bikes  22.41
 Joel Draper  Brighton Mitre  23.20
 Jez Shotter  Brighton Excelsior  23.50
 Alan Coom  Brighton Excelsior  24.27
 Jez Parsons  Brighton Excelsior   24.32
 Matthew Brown  Brighton Tri  24.55
 Chris Hodge  Brighton Excelsior  24.58
 Chris Dunstan  VC Jubilee  25.38
 Lee McGeever  Brighton Excelsior  27.20
 Erica Martin  Sussex Nomads  27.57
 Simon Toppin  Worthing Excelsior  28.29
 Elliott Whitehead   Brighton Excelsior   29.16
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training