Friday 23 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

It was a windy one on the Alpha Two Four. Well done to Kevin for his first TT triumph.

Full results below:

 

 Rider  Club  Time
 Kevin Plummer  South Downs Bikes  22.41
 Joel Draper  Brighton Mitre  23.20
 Jez Shotter  Brighton Excelsior  23.50
 Alan Coom  Brighton Excelsior  24.27
 Jez Parsons  Brighton Excelsior   24.32
 Matthew Brown  Brighton Tri  24.55
 Chris Hodge  Brighton Excelsior  24.58
 Chris Dunstan  VC Jubilee  25.38
 Lee McGeever  Brighton Excelsior  27.20
 Erica Martin  Sussex Nomads  27.57
 Simon Toppin  Worthing Excelsior  28.29
 Elliott Whitehead   Brighton Excelsior   29.16
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides