Friday 23 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Full results below:

 

 Rider  Club  Time
 Steve Kane  ASL 360  20.47
 Dominic Chapman  Blazing Saddles  22.28
 Paul Flynn  Brighton Mitre  22.32
 James Stone  Brighton Excelsior  22.52
 Zak Corum-Haynes  Project 57  23.03
 Michael Thyer  Sussex Nomads  23.06
 Duncan Fuller  Lewes Wanderers  23.16
 Ross Stringer  Sussex Revolution Velo Club  23.25
 Jez Shotter  Brighton Excelsior  23.30
 Jez Parsons  Brighton Excelsior  23.42
 Jack Churchill  VC Jubilee  24.13
 Robert Paynter   Kassei   24.20
 Chris Hodge  Brighton Excelsior  24.25
 Dave Abbott   GS Stella  25.43
 Ben Abbott  Tuff Fitty Tri Club   26.05
 Bruce Samuel  South Downs Bikes  27.03
 Simon Toppin  Worthing Excelsior  27.25
 Ben Miller  Brighton Excelsior  27.43
 Erica Martin  Sussex Nomads  28.27
 Elliott Whitehead  Brighton Excelsior  28.48

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides