Saturday 5 December 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

Records have been tumbling at Brighton Excelsior in recent years, mostly down to the illustrious Steve Kane (below), but there are still some older ones that may take some beating. To qualify for a club record you must be a current full member of the club. Your record claim must be made to the Club Chairman and will be verified and agreed by the committee. Only then will you hold a coveted club record. Applications must be made during the current season; previous season claims will not be accepted. All records for VC Jubilee riders fall under the records for Brighton Excelsior.

 

Please click a category below to see the clubs current records.Steve Kane Ripping Up a TT

Men

Ladies

Junior

Juvenile

Calendar

Sat Dec 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Dec 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 19 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 20 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 26 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 27 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Fri Jan 01 @11:00 - 12:00AM
New Year's Day TT (10)
Sat Jan 02 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 03 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides