Thursday 23 January 2020
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This page features all the useful links for club cyclists that are included elsewhere in our website.

Audax are challenging cycling events for the purist– check out the Audax UK event calendar.

British Cycling – our members get a year’s free subscription to British Cycling with all its benefits.

Club Kit – have a look at the options here and click here for details on how to order.

Club Mark – What is Club Mark?

Cyclo-Cross – The London and South East Cyclo-Cross League

The East Sussex Cycling Association have local TT event details including the ESCA 24 hour.

Racing – The Surrey Cycle League Event Calendar.

Time Trials – British Cycling Time Trial calendar

Track Racing – The Sussex Cycle Racing League SCRL (Preston Park).

Calendar

Sat Jan 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 26 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Jan 26 @10:15 - 11:45AM
Early Season Elevenses
Sat Feb 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Feb 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 09 @08:30 - 11:30AM
Goodwood Track Circuits
Sun Feb 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Feb 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Feb 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC