Thursday 25 April 2019
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This page features all the useful links for club cyclists that are included elsewhere in our website.

Audax are challenging cycling events for the purist– check out the Audax UK event calendar.

British Cycling – our members get a year’s free subscription to British Cycling with all its benefits.

Club Kit – have a look at the options here and click here for details on how to order.

Club Mark – What is Club Mark?

Cyclo-Cross – The London and South East Cyclo-Cross League

The East Sussex Cycling Association have local TT event details including the ESCA 24 hour.

Racing – The Surrey Cycle League Event Calendar.

Time Trials – British Cycling Time Trial calendar

Track Racing – The Sussex Cycle Racing League SCRL (Preston Park).

Calendar

Sat Apr 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Apr 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Apr 30 @18:30 -
Evening 5 Mile TT
Sat May 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat May 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun May 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun May 05 @12:00 -
Post Ride Social
Tue May 07 @19:00 -
10 Mile TT
Sat May 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun May 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 14 @19:00 -
2 Up 10 Mile TTT
Sat May 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat May 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun May 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue May 21 @19:00 -
15 Mile TT
Sat May 25 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC