Sunday 22 October 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

This page features all the useful links for club cyclists that are included elsewhere in our website.

Audax are challenging cycling events for the purist– check out the Audax UK event calendar.

British Cycling – our members get a year’s free subscription to British Cycling with all its benefits.

Club Kit – have a look at the options here and click here for details on how to order.

Club Mark – What is Club Mark?

Cyclo-Cross – The London and South East Cyclo-Cross League

The East Sussex Cycling Association have local TT event details including the ESCA 24 hour.

Racing – The Surrey Cycle League Event Calendar.

Time Trials – British Cycling Time Trial calendar

Track Racing – The Sussex Cycle Racing League SCRL (Preston Park).

Calendar

Sun Oct 22 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 24 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Wed Oct 25 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Turbo Training
Thu Oct 26 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Oct 28 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 28 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Oct 29 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 31 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Wed Nov 01 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Turbo Training
Thu Nov 02 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 04 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 05 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 07 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Wed Nov 08 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Turbo Training
Thu Nov 09 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 11 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 11 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 12 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 14 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Wed Nov 15 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Turbo Training
Thu Nov 16 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Thursday Thrash
Sat Nov 18 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 18 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Nov 19 @09:00 -
ESCA Reliability Ride
Sun Nov 19 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 21 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training