Thursday 18 October 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior members have access to reduced rate training through trainSharp. Some options are listed below but it may be possible to tailor an offering to suit individual or group requirements.

Coaching Taster

Those who don't want to commit to full training can have a trainSharp Fitness Test and Physiological Assessment and get a personalised 12-week coaching plan. This test will provide an insight into a rider’s fitness profile and their strengths and weaknesses and trainSharp can also offer some advice regarding their current training habits. They will also provide the rider with a full test report, some tips and ideas.

Cost £250 (usually the standalone testing is £250). We can offer testing on Saturdays and can accommodate group bookings of 4 - 6 riders.

Discounted trainSharp Coaching

trainSharp will waiver their £120 sign-up fee. They can then offer their weekly bespoke Stage 1 or Stage 2 coaching plans at the following discounts:

Stage 1 is £120 per month – discounted to £80 per month

Stage 2 is £180 per month – discounted to £140 per month

The trainSharp Inspire Talent Programme (ITP)

This programme is normally charged at £290 per month and is aimed at U23 riders who are dedicated to cycling and want to turn Pro. trainSharp would be prepared to offer a one year programme to a suitable rider. This would be on condition of interviewing any rider before accepting them on the programme. The rider would also need to have been a club member for over 12 months.

Calendar

Sat Oct 20 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Oct 20 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec
Sun Oct 21 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 23 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Oct 27 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Oct 28 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Oct 30 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Nov 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Nov 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 06 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Nov 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Nov 13 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Nov 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Nov 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Adur Rec