Friday 23 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The BECC Committee is responsible for the management of the Club, its funds, property and affairs.

It is structured to ensure all assets and activities of the club accounted for and responsibly governed. The committee structure and procedures are outlined in the BECC constitution under the rules section.

Committee Structure

 

 Name Role(s)
 Rick Stringer Honorary President
 Bob Harber Chairman and Treasurer
 Chris Hodge Vice Chairman, British Cycling Contact
 Alan Coom Treasurer-Elect
 Richard Nunn Club Secretary, Club Kit Contact
 Ben Miller Race Event Coordinator, Coach, Welfare Officer
 Spencer Bell Membership Officer
 Dave Gerrey VC Jubilee Liaison
 Martin Naylor Communications Officer
 Mandy Buxton Women's Cycling Officer
 Ian Essex  
 Jez Parsons  
 Jack Churchill  
 Colette Harber  
 Honorary Vice Presidents:

Su Balcombe, Sally Page, John Roberts, Val Stringer

 

Co-Opted Members' Roles

Evening 10s Organiser - Bob Harber

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club Constitution
 

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides