Saturday 24 February 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

BECC Insurance Offer

 

Click on the image to get your discounted quote.

It's easier said than done to insure your bike(s). The best home insurance policies will cover them new for old for theft from the home and British Cycling insurance will cover personal liability and support you legally. To do all that and cover you for the risks involved in actual cycling you need something more comprehensive. If that's what you choose to do then your Brighton Excelsior membership gets you a 15% discount with top cycle insurers, Velosure, whom you may have seen advertised by Lizzie Armistead.

 

 

Calendar

Sat Feb 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Feb 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Feb 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 03 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 04 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sun Mar 04 @12:30 -
Calshot Park Velodrome
Sat Mar 10 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 10 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 11 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 17 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 17 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 18 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Mar 24 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Mar 24 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Mar 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides