Tuesday 18 December 2018
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

BECC Insurance Offer

 

Click on the image to get your discounted quote.

It's easier said than done to insure your bike(s). The best home insurance policies will cover them new for old for theft from the home and British Cycling insurance will cover personal liability and support you legally. To do all that and cover you for the risks involved in actual cycling you need something more comprehensive. If that's what you choose to do then your Brighton Excelsior membership gets you a 15% discount with top cycle insurers, Velosure, whom you may have seen advertised by Lizzie Armistead.

 

 

Calendar

Tue Dec 18 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Dec 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Dec 29 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Dec 30 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Sat Jan 05 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jan 05 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking Stanmer Park
Sun Jan 06 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 08 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training
Sat Jan 12 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sun Jan 13 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jan 15 @18:30 - 08:00PM
Cyclocross Training