Sunday 25 June 2017
Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club 

The 2015 Awards were handed out in February 2017 and a full list of winners is shown below.

 

 Brighton Excelsior CC Awards 2016-17

 

 
 Ladies 5 Mile Cup  Gina Marjoram  15:59
 Martin Brown Trophy (100 mile TT)  Steve Kane  3:51:43
 The Police Trophy (50 Mile TT)  Steve Kane  1:51:04
 Foremen Cup for Club 25 TT Champion  Steve Kane  53:50
 Excelsior Cup for fastest 10 mile TT  Steve Kane  20.31
 Junior BAR  Jack Churchill  25.83 mph
 Hill Climb Cup (Steyning Bostal)  Steve Kane  4:28
 Track Cup   Steve Kane  176 Points
 Juvenile Cup  Jack Churchill  
     

 Club Records

   
 15 Mile TT  Steve Kane  32:01
 Juvenile 25 Mile TT  Jack Churchill  59:17
     

 Inaugural Mile Eater Awards

   
 Ladies  Elaine Scott  
 Mens   Richard Marjoram   
 Juniors   Jack Churchill   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Calendar

Sun Jun 25 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jun 27 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jun 28 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jun 29 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 01 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Mountain Biking - Stanmer Park
Sat Jul 01 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 02 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 04 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 05 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 06 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 08 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 08 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 09 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 11 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 12 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 13 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 15 @07:00 -
Club Open 10 and National Junior Trials
Sat Jul 15 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 15 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 16 @07:00 -
Club Open 25
Sun Jul 16 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 18 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials
Wed Jul 19 @18:00 - 09:00PM
SCRL Track Racing
Thu Jul 20 @18:30 -
Evening Red Run
Sat Jul 22 @09:00 - 12:00PM
Youth Mountain Biking - AOAC
Sat Jul 22 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Adult Mountain Biking
Sun Jul 23 @09:00 -
Sunday Road Rides
Tue Jul 25 @19:00 -
Evening Time Trials